MSMD Teal Candy Skittles?

I saw this fabulous mani from Tales of Knit and Nails, which led me to this mani and this mani by The Polished Perfectionist. I kind of took a little from all of them and then made it my own. :)

I used Sinful Colors Mint Apple on my pinky. essie Trophy Wife on my ring and middle.

I also used essence Choose Me!, essence hello holo and essence glorious aquarius on my middle finger.

My index finger is Maybelline Color Show Porcelain Party with Mint Apple polka-dots.

I used Konad White and BM-306 for the candy stamping! I thought the candy was cute with the polka-dots!!

♥A

2 thoughts on “MSMD Teal Candy Skittles?

Leave a Reply

