Flower Mani #1

Today is my first flower mani for The Nail Challenge Collaborative Flower month!!

I went with a skittle this time around!

DSC03671I used Orly White Tips, Cherimoya Black!, Orly Mayhem Mentality, Pure Ice Home Run & Playfull Princess.

DSC03670This mani was so much prettier IRL! I couldn’t get outside pictures due to a storm the day I painted!

Here’s a swatch so you can see the true color of Mayhem Mentality! Danny from Polish Chest got the color spot on!!! So just imagine my mani in this color! ;-)

♥A

7 thoughts on “Flower Mani #1

  1. Pingback: All About Fashion Trend » 20 UNUSUAL AND CREATIVE NAILS ART IDEA FOR STYLISH GIRLS

Leave a Reply

