Leopard in Autumn

I was out shopping a couple of weeks ago with a friend and saw an amazing pair of shoes!!!

Oh how I wanted to buy them, but alas I was Christmas shopping and didn’t have the extra money to spend that day 😦 I’m almost finished with Christmas and still may pick them up! 😉

I did deny myself kick ass shoes, but they inspired my mani for tonight!!!!

Polishes used for the mani:

  • Basecoat- CQ “Vintage”
  • Spots- NYC “Park Ave” and Revlon “Bronzed & Brassy”
  • Spot outline- Pure Ice “Black Rage”
  • Tips- Sinful Colors Nail Art “Be My Valentine”

The mani turned out exactly as I envisioned, but this is the 1st time using “”Vintage” and it’s a horrible color on me. 😦

The full hand shot is pre-cleanup sorry!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

—A

2 thoughts on “Leopard in Autumn

  1. emu oil benefits
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Many thanks emu oil benefits

Leave a Reply

