Glitz & Glam I Am!!

I bought this color about a week ago and I can’t believe I waited this long to try it! I’m in LOVE!

It’s 1 coat of Nicole by IPO Kardashian Kolor “Follow Me On Glitter”  over 2 coats of LA Colors Color Craze “Black Pearl”. I have a ton of LA Colors that I got for $1.00 at my local dollar store and I’m always happy with how they go on!!! Plus I love a deal! 😉 Black Pearl was a perfect base for Follow Me On Glitter since it’s a deep charcoal gray with a fine silver glitter! I’m adding a ton of pictures underneath to show more inside/outside photos.

~~~A

2 thoughts on “Glitz & Glam I Am!!

  1. Awesome! I just bought a black, sparkly shade from Orly’s Mineral collection that looks like this, that will have to be my next nail art blog! Vair cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

