in a galaxy far far away…

Galaxies!!! Who would have thought they would be sooooo easy to do!! LOL!
When I first started I thought for sure this was going to be crap and I had my polish remover all ready too!  By the time I sponged the purple on I was loving how they were turning out! 
For this mani I started out with:
  • Nail Envy, Rimmel Smoother base coat and ridge filler
  • LA Colors “Blue Lagoon”

For the galaxy I sponged/painted on:

  • Pure Ice “Super Star!”
  • OPI- “Green-Which Village”
  • Revlon- “Purple Splash”
  • Wet n Wild- “Bijou Blue”
  • Pure Ice- “Unzip Me”

To finish up I painted on the entire nail:

  • 2 coats of Pure Ice- “Heart Breaker” 
  • 1 coat Pure Ice- “Busted”
  • Top Coat China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat

~~A

3 thoughts on “in a galaxy far far away…

  1. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

