Oh, I’ve had such a curious dream!

I ♥ Alice In Wonderland… the books, the movies, cartoons!!! Tonight’s nails are Alice themed! My thumb is Alice’s headband, Index finger is the Mad Hatter, Middle finger is the Cheshire Cat, Ring finger is Queen of Hearts and my Pinky is just a fun Alice-y checkerboard! I wanted to do the Rabbit but my pinky nail is too small! 😦

Polishes used:

On my thumb Pure Ice “Super Star!”, LA Colors “Static Electricity”, OPI “Absolutely Alice”, Kiss Nail Art “Black, Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen “Black”

On my index Orly French Manicure “Pink Nude”, Kiss Nail Art “Black”, Sinful Colors “Cream Pink”, Kiss Nail Art “White”, Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen “Black”

On my middle Sinful Colors “Pink Cream”, China Glaze “flying Dragon” Neon, Pure Ice “Super Star!”, Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen “Black”

On my ring China Glaze “Salsa”, LA Colors nail art “Red Glitter”, China Glaze “Lubu Heels”

On my pinky Pure Ice “Super Star!”, Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen “Black”

~~A

 

2 thoughts on “Oh, I’ve had such a curious dream!

Leave a Reply

