Orna-Minted

I put up our tree yesterday and felt the need for some glitter nails afterwards! So here’s my silver glitter extravaganza!

As I always I based coated with Rimmel Base coat and ridge filler and top coated with China Glaze Fast Forward. I used China Glaze The Ten Man all over the nail, then a large tip (almost 1/2 the nail) of Sinful Colors Queen of Beauty and a smaller tip of Color Club Orna-Minted.

I didn’t realize when I picked Orna-Minted out that it is a scented polish… until the cashier told me! LOL! It did have a little scent until I top coated. CG Fast Forward has such a strong scent it killed most of the minty smell. 😦

 

~~A

Leave a Reply

