Blue Christmas

Here’s a quicky design I did yesterday morning. I used 1 coat of Orly French manicure “Pink Nude” over my whole nail then 1 coat of China Glaze “White on White”. By accident I found out that the pink nude as a base under white makes for a less streaky white. I would have normally had to put 2-3 coats of white on white to get good coverage. 😉 

On my ring finger and thumb I used Wet n Wild Wild Shine “Bijou Blue”, China Glaze “For Audrey” and Pure Ice “Pussycat” with Konad plate M59 for the snowflakes. Then I added 1 coat of Pure Ice “Heart Breaker”

For my other 3 nails I used 1 coat of Street Wear “Beaded Bag” which is chunky diamond and small circle shaped holographic silver glitter in a thin sheer blue base. I love it, but rarely use it because those damned diamonds have such a point and snag on everything no matter what top coat I use! 😦 If anyone can recommend a good topcoat to cover chunky glitter polish comment please!!!!!! 

~~A

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Blue Christmas

Leave a Reply

