Houndstooth

Sorry I haven’t posted in several days… life has gotten in the way and I wasn’t home much to repaint my nails! . If you could see them now you’d all fall over laughing 😉

I still haven’t redone the manicure I started on Thursday so today I’m posting an old design I did when I still had my acrylics on.

This is one of my favorites and I’d like to recreate it on my natural nails when I have time!!! I used Bundle Monster plate BM19, LA Colors (doesn’t have name) red, Pure Ice “Super Star”, Pure Ice “Black Rage” and LA Colors Art Deco “Silver Glitter”

~~~A

Leave a Reply

