Recycled Snowmen

I was feeling lazy so I actually only changed my ring nail for this manicure… my other four fingers are from my previous penguin design with a topcoat of glitter! 😉 Hence the recycled part of the title!!!

For the Snowmen I used several glitters LA Colors “Star Light”, Petites “Trick or Treat”, Cover Girl “SnowGlobe” all layered until I had the right amount of glitter coverage. 🙂

For the actual snowman I used Orly french Manicure “naked Ivory”, China Glaze “White on White”, Pure Ice “Black Rage” and Nail Star 2 way pen in orange.

Enjoy!!

~~A

Leave a Reply

