Tin Men/Oz

My son and I started watching The Tin Men on Netflix Tuesday… and it was my inspiration for these Wizard of Oz nails 🙂

I found ideas here and here for this mani. Oddly enough my right hand turned out better than my left on this one!  I think my favorites are the Tin Man and Wicked Witch!! Let me know what your favorites are?

I used a million and one polishes so try to keep up 🙂

The Good Witch (pinky) NYC “108A”, Pure Ice “Nasty Girl”, Sinful Colors “Opal Glitter” Nail Star 2-Way Silver foil

The Tin Man (ring) Finger Paints “Easel Come, Easel Go!”, Sinful Colors Nail Art “Be My Valentine” and “Time Off”

The Emerald City (middle) Orly French Manicure “Sheer Nude”, Nail Star 2-Way Dark Green, Grass Green, Green Glitter, Silver Foil

Dorothy (index) Sally Hansen Nailgrowth Miracle “White Tip”, Nail Star 2-Way aqua and light aqua

The Wicked Witch (thumb) Sally Hansen Nailgrowth Miracle “White Tip”, Sinful Colors “Time Off”, Sally Hansen Gem Crush “Cha-Ching”

Stay tuned hopefully my next post will show our polish stash, organization (or lack of) and my completed swatch wheels!!

A

One thought on “Tin Men/Oz

Leave a Reply

