ULTA Polish Haul

On occasion I like to take a day just for me to be alone… I love to go shop and have lunch, sometimes even see a movie. It’s very relaxing. Thursday after the kids left for school I got ready and drove to a local shopping plaza and found ULTA!!! I had no idea there was one so close to me. This was my first trip there and I had so much fun looking at all their products! I’m glad I got to go there for the first time alone because I felt like I had all the time in the world to look at whatever I wanted.

😉 

Needless to say I bought a bunch of polish!! 😀 

Ulta Professionals “For Bitten”,<—- I can’t wait to try this one!  Ulta Salon Formula “Non-Stop red”, “Steppin Out”, “Eye Popping Poppy” and “Celebutante”

OPI “Mimosas for Mr. & Mrs.” and “My Address Is Hollywood” (both of these were on my “I WANT IT” list)

Zoya “Caitlin” This is my 1st Zoya. This is not my 1st choice of their colors,but the selection was slim! 😦 I chose this one because it has the same name as my daughter (different spelling). LOL! 

Essie “Trophy Wife” and Essie Luxe effects “Shine of the Times” This was also on my I want it list!! YAY!

essence “Choose Me!” and “Wake Up!” I had a couple of this brand a long time ago and remember liking them. I wish the store had more of them 😦  All the ones marked down to .49 cents were out of stock already! 😡

Lastly OPI Avoplex High Intensity Hand & Nail Cream. As I’m sure you can tell from my nail pics, my hands suffer from severe dryness in the winter so I thought I’d try this out! It said to use it at least twice a day after hand washing… I’ll give you all an update/review on it in a week or so! 

♥A

2 thoughts on “ULTA Polish Haul

Leave a Reply

