Pink Wednesday & Another Tape Mani

YAY Happy Pink Wednesday! I tried another tape mani today! I used NYC 108A which is super thin and streaky 😦 It took 3 coats to get it solid enough to do the tape… and even then I had to strategically place the tape to cover 2 spots with black that still had huge streaks in them! I know, now you’re asking why I use this stupid polish if it takes that much work… well I haven’t found another pink to match this one. 😉 As soon as I do this bottle will be cleaned out for a Franken Project I want to try! 😀

OK so back to the polishes used. NYC “108A”, Orly “Liquid Vinyl”, Sally Hansen Gem Crush “Lady Luck”, and Sinful Colors “Queen Of Beauty”.

I hesitated to buy Liquid Vinyl since I have several blacks, but I’m so glad I did!!! It’s a wonderful thick creamy formula that is my new favorite black!

A

Leave a Reply

