Acetone Mani In Black

I’ve seen several acetone manicures done on nail blogs… but I don’t think any of them were done with black! (Feel free to correct me if I’m wrong!) When they are done with a white top coat they really make me think of Gobstopppers and I love it, but I wanted to try it with black Orly Liquid Vinyl and see if the effect was different. I used a new pink I just got from Sally’s Beauty Orly Purple Crush (which is not purple at all) and a blue inspired by a color my daughter was wearing last night Orly Frisky

I think it looks completely different in black… maybe a little celestial? I’d love to hear what you dolls think!

A

3 thoughts on “Acetone Mani In Black

Leave a Reply

