Circles On Pink Wednesday

Happy Pink Wednesday! I was tempted to do another Valentine design today… there were so many I didn’t get to try out!!!

😦 

Instead I chose circles and I found my inspiration here. She has some beautiful designs check her out! I didn’t make any of my dots as large as hers (although that’s why I loved this design in the 1st place) because I forgot to find a larger paint brush before I painted my base color on…

I think they still turned out cute 😀

I used China Glaze Dance Baby, China Glaze For Audrey, L’Oreal Disco and Essie smokin’ hot.

A

Leave a Reply

