Polish Haul Part 1 (Picture Heavy)

I went to Sally Beauty Yesterday and picked up a couple new polishes! YAY!

First up Gelous to use as a topcoat over glitter polishes… I’ve read good and bad reviews so figured I’d form my own opinion!

Finger Paints Grape Gumball! Love this purple! The picture does not do it justice!

Finger Paints Circus Peanuts. I bought this one just to use with Grape Gumball! 😀

Sally’s was running a special “Free Finger Paints Top Coat with any Finger Paints Polish Purchase”… I didn’t need another top coat, or really even want one, but I figured I’d use it to franken another glitter polish!! Who can pass up free!?!?!

Orly Faint Of Heart. I’m so into buying Grey polishes lately!! This one is a really pretty taupey grey!

China Glaze Stone Cold! Love it and can’t wait to use it! When I swatched it on my nail wheel it’s a beautiful matte!

I picked up more today from CVS and hope to get another post up with all of them pictured for you!

♥A

Leave a Reply

