Polish Haul 2 (pic heavy)

Confetti Green With Envy, not a favorite color of mine, but my daughter dearest has been asking for just this color! 😉

Revlon Whimsical love love love this polish! As soon as I got home I tried it out and have a post coming up of it!

Revlon popular so pretty! I couldn’t pass it up!

Sally Hansen Insta dri Col-Bolt Blue

Milani Jewel FX Silver, it’s beautiful chunky silver glitter. Can’t wait to try this one out!

I actually have more polishes to share with you but I didn’t want to make my post too pic heavy for people with a slower connection. 😦

♥A

4 thoughts on “Polish Haul 2 (pic heavy)

    • I’m in the same boat with Sinful Colors Cinderrela! The drug store that carries them hasn’t gotten a new shipment in forever! They don’t even have a space for Cinderella! 😦 When I bought Whimsical they probably had at least 10 on the shelf!

Leave a Reply

