All That Glitters Isn’t Always Gold

I picked up another new polish yesterday… oh I know I’m crazy!! LOL! I couldn’t pass it up though! I knew I wanted to do a couple posts for St. Patrick’s Day and Sinful Colors Call You Later was perfect!! It’s tons of little green flakies and gold micro glitter floating in a clear base! 

These pictures just do not do this glitter polish justice! I started with 2 coats of Confetti Green With Envy, then stamped some shamrocks lightly down one side of my nail using Revlon Posh and plate BM03. Lastly I did one super thin coat of SC Call You Later! YES that is 1 thin coat of glitter!! Can you imagine if I had glopped it on all thick and crazy!! LOL! I have another idea using these same polishes so watch for another St. Patty’s Day post tomorrow!

A

Leave a Reply

