Spring Stamping (Pic Heavy!)

Enamel Girl is hosting a nail art stamping contest that ends 03/21/2012.

This post is all about my submission for her contest!

I used so many colors I just didn’t want to list them all so I took pictures of what was used on each nail and added their names to the picture! Hope this works for all of you! Unfortunately this made my post super pic heavy so sorry in advance to any followers who have dial-up!

Plate BM12

Above is the dotting tool for the flower centers and also the Konad white polish used for stamping.

Leave a Reply

