Cute Blog Award! How Sweet of You!

A very sweet bloggy friend Sheer Glitz gave me the Cute Blog Award!!! She’s so sweet always leaving great comments on my blog and also writing wonderful posts of her own that I really enjoy!! If you haven’t already click the link and check her out!

I hesitated when I realized there were questions that go along with this award!! LOL! I don’t know why but it makes me nervous!! =o

Here we go Cute Blog Award Questions!

1. What is your go-to makeup brand? I use a lot of Bare Escentuals (foundation, blush, primers, loose powder) but when it comes to mascara I really like Victoria Secrets, eye shadow and liners I usually use drug store brands! LOL

2. What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011? Maxi dresses! I’m so glad they are “in” again! It’s like wearing pajamas all day!

3. What is your favorite dessert?  I really love all desserts, but my favorite would be anything with chocolate and peanut butter!!

4. Favorite color:  red and pink, though I’ve noticed I do an amazing amount of purple manicures! LOL!

5. Middle name:  Michelle. My Mom always sang Michelle my Belle to me when I was little… and still does occasionally!

6. What’s the last song you listened to?  The Cure-Boys Don’t  Cry

7. Cats or dogs? Both! I have 2 dogs and 1 cat

8. Something you didn’t know about me:  WOW I didn’t realize this one would be so hard! I’ve been thinking about what I have shared through my blog and this song keeps running through my head! LOL! ;p

♥A

I’m passing on this award to the following blogs:

http://www.plasmaspeedo.com/

http://polishpolish.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

