Pink Wednesday!

I picked up a new polish from DOTS the other day while shopping for a dress to wear to my cousin’s wedding! I didn’t even know they had polish there!! Best part!?! It was $2.80 and buy one get one 1/2 off!!! YAY! I got 2 bottles for $4.20! So excited! I tried it out for Pink Wednesday and check it out!! This is one coat of DOTS Pink. Yes boring name, but whatever! One coat was good enough to wear, and it dried pretty fast! Not a quick dry polish, but fast drying for sure! It was very smooth when applied, but the brush could have been a little nicer and fuller!

After the first coat I still had a visible nail line, so if that bothers you 2 coats would probably be better! I think 1 coat and a great stamped image would look awesome! I didn’t have the gumption to do anything too cool so I stuck with one coat and called it a day! I actually got 3 compliments on this color! It’s not a neon, but is the brightest pink I think I own! Plus I was wearing a true blue and lime green tank so they really stood out against my outfit! LOL!

♥A

Leave a Reply

