One–>Plasma Plays In 21 Ways

Day One of Plasma Plays In 21 Days

Rock A Nude Shade

I’m not a big fan of Nude nails on myself. 😦

I see other people wearing them and think how fab they look, but I haven’t really found a full coverage, truly nude color that I like with my skin tone… so I chose Orly French Manicure Sheer Nude. It has more of an ivory than a beige tint to it and the sheerness would be beautiful for a French or American Manicure.

I can’t wait for day number 2!

I feel like I’m wearing naked nails again today! LOL!

What’s your favorite nude polish?

♥A

4 thoughts on “One–>Plasma Plays In 21 Ways

    • I’ll have to check it out!!! I’m still hunting for mine! LOL! I do really like the Orly Sheer Nude, but it’s not what I really picture when I think of a “Nude” polish… 😀

  1. I’m on the hunt for a good nude right now. It’s so difficult because you find swatches online that you like but then it of course looks completely different on your own skin tone. I ordered Deborah Lippmann Naked and have super high hopes for it.

Leave a Reply

