5 and 6 Plasma Plays In 21 Ways

I hope you all had a great Easter!

I know I did!! Instead of the traditional ham we had a turkey (my favorite) with homemade stuffing, candied yams, mashed potatoes, rolls and a huge salad! For dessert daughter and mom made us a Ricotta Pie and an Easter Chick cake! It was all so delicious! We also had an egg hunt for the kids and after dinner we played some games! It was so nice to spend time with my family! ♥

5. Go Dark- I used Sephora by OPI Never Enough Shoes for this step

6. Stamp some metallic polish over that dark with the image plate of your choice! – I used Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and the butterfly from image plate BM09.

I’m not really big on butterflies, but since it’s the day after Easter I decided it might make this dark color a little more springy! I wish I could have gotten a good photo of Never enough shoes… it’s a really pretty and shade of dense black, the formula is infused with micro silver, gold (a lot of gold)and multi-colored sparkles.

The first coat was a little streaky and brownish looking!!! I thought I was going to have some serious problems, but the 2nd coat made it a perfect deep black full coverage polish!

Check http://www.plasmaspeedo.com/2012/03/plasma-plays-in-21-ways.html for the original post on Plas Plays In 21 Ways! 😀

♥A

Leave a Reply

