Dark Coral & Flowers

I had to take a quick break from Plasma Plays In 21 Ways because I had a Bridal Shower for my sweet cousin Angie yesterday. These are the nails I wore for it!

I used 2 coats of China Glaze Make Some Noise for the base and then stamped the flowers with Konad White polish and Image plate G17. Follow the link to see the series of plates at Light In The Box.

The color and design was such a good match for my dress and lipstick! YAY! The image stamped really easily too!

While I was stamping my daughter got home from a date with the boyfriend… so she and my little Peanut stayed up and chatted with me while I finished!

Aren’t they adorable!?!?! I caught her mid sentence! (Sshhhh, don’t tell her!)

♥A

Leave a Reply

