Toy story nails

I painted my friend’s, daughter’s nails this morning! She wanted Toy Story nails… Thankfully she had several pictures of examples.I’ll link to them later today.

image

How cute!?!? My camera didn’t get a super good photo of the thumb, which is the bottom of woody’s shoe. It said Andy on it!

EDIT:

Here are the links Clouds, Woody & Buzz (her Buzz is so much better than mine!!) and Woody’s Shoe

I love love love the clouds and hope to some on my own nails soon! ♥A

6 thoughts on “Toy story nails

  1. This is awesome! I tried Toy Story a couple of weeks back, found it so hard to get the clouds right! Your patterns are slightly neater than mine, and I’m loving the Andy on the thumb!

    • Thanks!!! It’s easier to paint on someone else. I’ll have to check yours out, did you do a post about them? The girl I painted them on brought photos of 3 different nail designs and she liked bits and pieces of them all! I actually used a 2-Way Nail Star pen (from China) for the clouds. While I was doing them I said I want to try it on my own nails now! 😀

Leave a Reply

