Let’s Talk Bikini Babes

Thank you all!!! This is what I read yesterday when I published my latest post!!!

Sharing

We shared your post with 28 WordPress.com followers, 14 Facebook friends, and 26 Twitter followers.

I love you all for taking the time to follow my blog posts! ♥♥♥ Sending hugs ♥♥♥

On to the good stuff!

As I mentioned yesterday I’m catching up with manis I haven’t taken the time to post… and here’s another. I just wasn’t in the mood for a bunch of design this day. Read I was too lazy for nail art but I did want something that popped!!!

I chose 1 coat of Sinful Colors Let’s Talk with an accent nail of Sinful Colors Bikini. (The pink took 3 coats) I actually wore this for 3 days and had several compliments on it! LOL!

♥A

Leave a Reply

