The Sky Is The Limit

Because the Summer Challenge just isn’t enough… I also joined Adventures In Stamping on Facebook… LOL! Sundays they have a theme that has been voted on earlier in the week.

Today’s theme is The Sky’s the Limit – anything you would see in the sky – clouds, birds, planes, balloons. 

I decided on Clouds and Bubbles!!!

I chose Sally Hansen complete Salon Manicure Barracuda as my base. I then added clouds to 3 of my nails with a NailStar 2 Way Pen/Brush. I used the bubbles from plate m16 along with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes, Finger Paints Easel Come, Easel Go! and Ludurana Aurora Boreal Reluz!

I really wanted that shimmery look you see when you blow bubbles in the summertime!

♥A

2 thoughts on “The Sky Is The Limit

Leave a Reply

