Summer Challenge Purple Crumpet Fairy

Today’s challenge is Chelsea Flower Show!!!

I had so much fun doing these nails!  My sister bought these MASH Fimo canes for my daughter’s birthday back in April, but I was so nervous to cut them… and we are just now trying them out! It was my first time using (and cutting)  fimo slices! I think I did a pretty decent job too! 😀

My base is 3 coats of OPI Time-Less Is More. I wanted a “blank” canvas so all these gorgeous flowers and leaves would really pop!!! I couldn’t leave them on for long since I didn’t really work at laying them flat across my nail.

 I liked the look of them being all layered and dimensional so it was all worth it. (I kept getting them stuck in my hair!)

♥A

 

Please visit these other fine PCF Blogs for more amazing challenge mani’s!



4 thoughts on “Summer Challenge Purple Crumpet Fairy

Leave a Reply

