Jubilee Street Party

Today’s Summer Challenge is Jubilee Street Party! I had no idea what this was and had to Google it! LOL!!!

http://www.streetparty.org.uk/history.aspx

This is what I’d wear on my nails if I were headed to a Jubilee Street Party…

Colors I used are  a no brand with the color name Midnight Glamour, China Glaze Salsa, Sinful Colors Snow Me White, Kiss Nail Art Paint White, LA Colors Art Deco Red Glitter, Konad Special Polish Red & White, Pure Ice Silver Mercedes, Maybelline express Finish Zip Fly.

I also used plates BM02 on my ring finger, m59 on my middle finger (along with a rhinestone) and RA-119 on my thumb!

♥A

Check out other Summer Challenge Manicures at the link below!



4 thoughts on “Jubilee Street Party

Leave a Reply

