Queen’s Diamond Jubilee

Here’s more info about The queen’s diamond Jubilee!

http://www.thediamondjubilee.org/

I used Pure Ice-Silver Mercedes and Black Rage, Layla Holographic Effect- Mercury, Finger Paints-Easel Come, Easel Go!, LA Color Craze-Tropical Storm and plate BM09 for the diamonds on my accent nail!

Here’s a shot of Layla Hologram Effect Mercury Twilight over Pure Ice Silver Mercedes

I really wanted my nails to look like diamonds dripping with diamonds which is why I chose to triple stamp the diamond image in 3 different colors (Easel Come, Easel  Go!, Tropical Storm and Black Rage).

Unfortunately I did all that stamping for nothing because the only color that really showed well on the holo was Pure Rage 😦 Live and learn I suppose!

In this photo you can faintly see the diamond I stamped with Tropical Storm

Lastly I added a little rhinestone to each nail, excluding the accent nail. 🙂

♥A

To see more great Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Nails check out my fellow Purple Crumpeteers below!

List of girls taking part in Summer Challenge – maybe not every day, but definitely participating

4 thoughts on “Queen’s Diamond Jubilee

Leave a Reply

