Pink & Blue Flowers

It’s Pink + Blue Day!!

I used an awesome tutorial I found here!

I painted my nails with Pure Ice -Flirt Alert and an accent nail of LA Color Craze Static Electricity, which I seem to be using a lot lately! I then added roses with Flirt Alert and China Glaze-Dance Baby. the leaves are done with Sinful Colors Exotic Green and OPI-Green-Wich Village.

I actually have a ton of manis pinned to my “Nails to Try” Pinterest Board and also “liked” on Bloglovin’ that use these roses… I’ve always been nervous to do these roses! But not anymore!!! I can’t wait to try them out!

Stay tuned my next Monkey See Monkey Do Monday Mani may involve roses!!! 😉

♥A

3 thoughts on “Pink & Blue Flowers

Leave a Reply

