Stamping Hot Hot Hot Manis!!

Another Hot Hot Hot mani, but this time for Adventures In Stamping!!

I thought this was going to be such an adorable design… I was so wrong!!! LOL!

I used Sinful Colors-Dream On with an accent nail of China Glaze-Flying Dragon then I stamped the bow from plate QA5 with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes. I used both ends of a smallish dotting tool to dot the centers and make the polka-dots.

I’m so disappointed with these nails! I had envisioned something much more snazzy! 😦 Maybe if I had done a french with glitter, then stamped the bows?  (._.)

I even tried top coating, but that didn’t help the overall design so I didn’t even photograph them.

Hopefully tomorrow’s design will be better! 😉

♥A

Leave a Reply

