Gardening

The challenge today was Gardening!

I originally wanted to do sunflowers for this challenge, but found so many awesome examples I just couldn’t decide which one to try out! LOL! While I was searching for inspiration a light bulb went off and I knew what I was going to do this time!!!

Here it is my nails AFTER gardening!!! LOL! 😮

I generally wear gloves when I pull weeds, but there have been occasions that I’ve stopped on my way from the car to the house and plucked a few weeds…

I almost never wear gloves when I am filling a pot with annuals, there’s just something about feeling the potting soil in my hands that I like! LOL! Each and every time I think “Ewe, I’m not gonna do that again!” as I clean the dirt from under my nails and out of my cuticles, and then I turn around and do the same thing the next time! 😉

I used Orly French Manicure-Sheer Nude, 2 NailStar 2-Way pens in caramel and a latte color plus a clear coat to smudge it all together between layers of colors! 😉 Then I mattified it with Hard Candy Matte-ly In Love.

Since I didn’t do pretty flowered nails for you all I am including a couple of photos of my flowers below!!!!! 🙂

♥A

To see other fabulous gardening nails click-through the link below!!! 🙂



4 thoughts on “Gardening

Leave a Reply

