Pink Freestyle Day

I had so much fun with this pink mani!! Usually I have a hard time deciding what to wear, but today I just kind of made it up as I went along and I think it’s adorable!! And VERY PINK!!!

I started out painting 2 coats of CQ2-132.

Then I just free handed some lines and swirls with Nail Star 2-Way Pens/Brushes in frosty light pink, frosty darker pink and pearl white.

When I thought they were decked out enough I went back in with the lighter shade of pink  and added some little dots with a dotting tool.

I feel like I have made up for the 10th’s crappy nails and Eeyore post! LOL!

♥A

To see more Summer Challenge Manis check out the link below!

2 thoughts on “Pink Freestyle Day

Leave a Reply

