HOT Mani-Monkey See Monkey Do

I think Mondays are my favorite manis to do!!! It’s so much fun to try out other people’s designs and see if I can recreate them! 🙂

Today’s mani comes from Rebecca Likes Nails.

I used Sinful Colors-Snow Me White, Sinful Colors-Cream Pink, Gold Studs from Borne Pretty and my accent nail is 1 coat of Maybeline Express Finish-Gold Rules, 1 coat of La Senza Ooh la Nails 24 Carat Cairo then 2 coats of Orly-Sashay My Way!

I think it turned out really close to hers! 😮

♥A

4 thoughts on “HOT Mani-Monkey See Monkey Do

Leave a Reply

