★★★ Happy 4th Of July! ★★★

Happ 4Th Of July!

There’s a huge thunder-storm over my house tonight and it has already knocked my power out once so I’m in a rush to get this post done. Sorry for the lack of cleanup in my photos!!

I started with a couple of different ideas over the past few days, until I found the mani I’m actually rockin’ tomorrow!

I’m going to share them all in this post.

Liberty Bells

I started with this set using Sinful Colors Snow Me white and stamping with Konad Red and Pure Ice Silver Mercedes. I top coated with NYC  Starry Silver Glitter and tipped with LA Colors Art Deco red Glitter. The bell image is from plate BM-302.

Stars & Stripes

Next up flag nails! I liked this one a lot! My hubby said he thought he’d like it better if I had done every other nail stars and stripes… maybe next year! LOL! I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White, Konad Red and white and Sally Hansen Insta Dri Co-Bolt Blue and NYC  Starry Silver Glitter. Image Plates BM-210 and BM20.

The last mani I did is the one I’m wearing tomorrow!!!

Stars, Fireworks, Stripes, Glitter and more Stripes!!!

So cute right!?!? It’s gonna match my sundress and flip flaps perfect (if the rain goes away and I actually make it out in public)!!

I used Pure Ice French Kiss, Orly Frisky, Sinful Colors Snow Me White, KleanColor Light Red, BM05, NYC Starry Silver Glitter, Revlon Spirit, LA Colors Art Deco Red Glitter and silver glitter, Pure Ice Silver Mercedes. Red and iridescent stars.

A

2 thoughts on “★★★ Happy 4th Of July! ★★★

    • It went off twice last night, but thankfully it came back on before I went to bed! I went off once while I was editing/uploading nail photos!! I was in a panic that I lost them! LOL!

Leave a Reply

