Owls!

Today’s Adventures In Stamping Post is all about Something I Love! YAY!

Pink and OWLS!!!!

I used KleanColor- Barbie Pink, Sinful Colors- Pinky Glitter, Konad Black and Plate BM-309.

Ever since I saw the Owl image on the Bundle Monster Facebook page I knew I had to have their 3rd set of plates!!! LOL!

I like other images in this set also, but the owls are what made up my mind not to wait on getting this set!

I’m painting my kitchen now so I didn’t have time to get into detail with this design as I had originally planned. 😦 I wanted to add a white or blue glittery branch under the single owls! I know this won’t be the last time I use this image so I’m not too concerned about it! I think they turned out adorable just the way they are!

♥A

9 thoughts on “Owls!

Leave a Reply

