Beach Towels

So here we go today’s Summer Challenge is Beach Towels! So many choices so little time!! Since I am still painting the kitchen (and possibly will be for the rest of eternity) I did a quick stamped mani! 😉

I think they turned out adorable! Take a look…

I started with a skittles mani… (from the pinky) using essie- turquoise & caicos, KleanColor-Pastel Pink, Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro-Wild Orchid, Orly- Frisky, China Glaze- Lemon Fizz.

Then for all nails except the ring finger I stamped using BM-310 and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- Mint Sprint, petites- Haunting Night, Pure Ice- French Kiss, essence coulor & go -Wake Up!

Next I used the flower image from plate BM-318 with Konad white.

For my ring finger I used Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Presto Pink, Konad White and Image plate BM-315.

Here’s a little collage so you can see them closer up and individually.

♥A

6 thoughts on “Beach Towels

Leave a Reply

