Precious Stones-Pic Heavy (really over the top pic heavy!LOL!)

My post for Adventures in stamping is Precious Stones! I was so psyched for this one as soon as I found out it was the winning vote I knew what I was going to do for this challenge!

Sapphires and Pearls!!!

Sapphire because it’s my birthstone and pearl because I love them!!

I loved how this mani turned out and I was losing the light so I snapped a million pictures and ended up only deleting 2 of them… so I have a gazillion and one pictures! (Or maybe there are only 11) 🙂

I started with one smeary thin coat of China Glaze Frostbite and 2 thin coats of Maybelline Express Finish French Vanilla to my accent nail.

Then I added 3 coats of Finger Paints Easel-y Entertained and 1 coat of essie luxeffects pure pearlfection. 

Next I used plate m77, Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and Maybelline express Finish Gold Rules to stamp my nails.

Lastly I added a blue gem to my ring finger and 2 pearls to each of my other nails!

♥A

2 thoughts on “Precious Stones-Pic Heavy (really over the top pic heavy!LOL!)

Leave a Reply

