Summer Lovin’

Summer Lovin’ instantly made me think of the movie Grease!!! It’s (in my opinion) the perfect movie about summer love! LOL!

Here’s a little music video I stumbled on while searching for photos to get ideas from! It made me laugh out loud… hope you enjoy it too!

OK now after that silliness onto the mani!

On my thumb is the logo for the movie title. I used Orly Liquid Vinyl, Nal Star 2-Way Pens in Red & White.

My index Finger is… the Pink Ladies jacket done with KleanColor Pastel Pink and a black Nail Star 2 Way Pen. I added a small pink fimo bow to the top corner also.

Middle finger is Danny’s leather jacket. I used Orly Liquid Vinyl, Sinful Colors Snow Me White and silver square glitters for the zipper on his jacket.

My Ring finger is their summer romance I used Snow Me White then stamped with plate BM-311 and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Presto Pink, then using  plate CH29 and Konad Black Polish I stamped the little couple.

My Pinky is a little of it all, Liquid Vinyl for the T-Birds, Pink bows inside the heart for the Pink Ladies and the heart for summer romances! 🙂

I was losing light outside so sorry the pictures are a little dim.

♥A

4 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’

Leave a Reply

