Deck Chairs

Deck Chairs… this was a tough mani for me! I thought about all the brightly colored chairs you see in the stores these days and considered doing a set of nails inspired by them, but since I spend a lot of time on my front porch throughout the day I went with my personal deck chairs! 🙂

Here’s a snippet of my chairs.

Nothing too fancy, just a plain old plastic chair in a boring color 😉

Here’s my mani

I used China Glaze Sea Spray (because my house is grey) and then stamped with Konad Black and Cheeky Plate CH25. Then I free-handed the lattice-work using Sinful Colors Nail Art Time Off.

I need more practice stamping tips… or maybe an XL stamper… but I think they’re cute. As cute as my deck chairs turned mani can be that is! LOL!

♥A

Check out more deck chair manis by clicking the link below!

2 thoughts on “Deck Chairs

Leave a Reply

