I’m Not Lion

Today’s Adventure’s In Stamping Challenge is “Using silver, gold or bronze as a base or an accent stamping color”

I used China Glaze I’m Not Lion as my base.

It’s a clear base polish with flecks of silver, gold and holographic glitter.

I can’t even describe how beautiful the sparkle on this one is in sunlight!! I had a hard time capturing just how pretty it is! I wore this on my toes for a recent outside wedding and I couldn’t stop twitching my toes!! LMAO!

It is quite gritty and took 2 coats of NYC In A NY Minute top coat before I felt OK with stamping over it. When I wore it on my toes I used Gelous as my top coat so they wouldn’t feel sand papery! 😉

This picture shows some of that sparkle!

I also used Konad Black and plate BM-320.

I really like the image, but my hubby said the color/image combo reminds him of Halloween!

What do you all think? Too Halloweeny?

♥A

4 thoughts on “I’m Not Lion

Leave a Reply

