Mint Apple-Teal Scales & A Silver Mercedes

PCF Summer Challenge for today was Turquoise, Aqua or Jade Freestyle!

I’m not generally a big fan of crackle polish… I’ve seen a few crackled manis that I really think are gorgeous, but not something Id want to wear. That being said I have a crackle mani for you today that I really do like! 😮

I started out with Sinful Colors Mint Apple then I added Funky Fingers Teal Scales Crackle. Once that dried I used Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and Cheeky plate CH24 to stamp my bow and stripe on.

The above picture is before I top coated. I kind of liked it this way better.

This one is after the top coat. It darkened the crackle up a little. 🙂

Now for a slightly blurry shot to show the shimmer in Mint Apple and the sparkly glitter that makes up Teal Scales!

So pretty!

♥A

Check out the other Purple Crumpet Fairy Gang’s Manis for today by clicking the link below!

Leave a Reply

