Sex On The Beach

😮

Yes you read that right!!! Today’s Summer Challenge was Cocktails and I chose to do a nail version of Sex On The Beach!

YUMMY!!

I started with 2 thin coats of Orly Crush On You, then I sponged with Essence Wake Up! and Fresh Paint Lucky.

To finish it off and give it a really drinky feel I added some fimo oranges and strawberries. I know the drink doesn’t have strawberry anything in it, but I didn’t have anything that resembled a cranberry! LOL!

♥A

To see other Cocktail Manis check out the links below!

6 thoughts on “Sex On The Beach

Leave a Reply

