One Lovely Blog Award!

A great big Thanks goes to Adventures In Polishland for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award!!!

I enjoy posting photos of my nails and I’m always in awe of the amount of people who follow and comment on my blog!! I love all of you!! It’s the highlight of my day to read your comments and your blog posts!

There are five guidelines for accepting this award:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2. Paste the award image on your blog, anywhere.
3. Tell seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate up to 15 other bloggers for this award.
5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated.

Seven facts about me:

1) I’ll be 38 this year… I still forget and occasionally tell people I’m turning 36!!! LOL!
2) I’ve lived in Ohio, West Virginia, Hawaii and North Carolina.
3) I’m a stay at home Momma, although my babies are now 12 & 16…
4) I love the Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy and Haven!!! I can’t wait for my shows to start again soon! 😀
5) Although I paint my nails just about everyday I don’t always wear makeup. (or fix my hair)
6) Right now my hair is closer to my waistband than my bra strap and I have the ends of it tipped with pink, red, and 2 shades of blue! No wonder I can’t remember I’m almost 40! LMAO!
7) In the summer my style is sundresses (it’s like wearing your pj’s everywhere!) but in the winter I am forever a jeans and hoodie girl!

My Nominated Blogs (5 WordPress, 5 Blogger):

  1. Thewhitetrashgourmet
  2. Lucy’s Stash
  3. The Nailasaurus
  4. The Nail Buff
  5. Manicurator
  6. Polished*Genius
  7. Lab Muffin
  8. The Manicured Monkey
  9. Dressed Up Digits
  10. Mental For Polish

I can’t believe how hard it was to narrow it down to 10 bloggers!!!

There are so many more bloggers that I love to follow and I wish I could have added them all to this list! If I didn’t think they were awesomesauce I wouldn’t read their blogs to begin with!!! LOL! 😉

♥I feel all warm and fuzzy inside! ♥

Thanks to you all and especially Adventures In Polishland!!

♥A

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

    • You’re so welcome and deserving! I love your blog! I don’t add a lot of personal things to my blog, but it was so flattering to receive this award I couldn’t spoil the fun!
      I pray that I never feel my age! 😉

Leave a Reply

