Seaside

A Day At The Seaside

Tough one!! I had so many ideas swirling around, weathered boats in the sand, amazing bright-colored chairs and umbrellas, polka-dot bikinis… the list could go on and on.

I started with a nice “sea” base and liked it so much I stopped there! LOL!!

I used 2 thin coats of Maybelline Color Show Porcelain Party then one super thin (and streaky) coat of Essie Turquoise and Caicos. Then I simply sponged with Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Barracuda, Turquoise & Caicos, China Glaze Shower Together, Afterthoughts Pacifica and Sally Hansen HD DVD.

I added Sally Hansen HD DVD while sponging because It really made me think of sea-spray! What do you all think?

♥A

2 thoughts on “Seaside

Leave a Reply

