Silvery Hearts

Adventures In Stamping decided on using multiple stamps for today!

I chose images from BM-317 that I have wanted to try. They are a little Valentine’s Day-ish, but I couldn’t resist!

I started with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes on all my nails and added an accent of KleanColor Chunky Silver on my ring finger then I stamped with BM-317 and Konad Red.

I think they turned out cute, but I had wanted to use one other image on the plate that doesn’t stamp! 😦 Now I have to go through all my plates and make sure I don’t have any others that won’t stamp before I try to get it replaced. }:(

I’ve never had a Bundle Monster plate problem and I’m hoping they will send me a new plate without a fight.

♥A

Leave a Reply

