MSMD Monday French Design

I couldn’t actually find the link to this mani so I don’t know who did it originally… my daughter stumbled it and saved her stumble link, but it only takes you to the non-watermarked photo. 😦

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/Ad9AcX/:1SARCgR+r:LcJ0kJTn/www.naildesigners.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/nail-art.jpg/

If anyone knows who owns this photo please leave the link to their blog in the comments below so I can add it to this post! Thanks!!

Cute right? Not exactly as neat as the one I copied, but I am happy with it!

 I used 2 coats of OPI Mimosas For Mr. & Mrs, one coat of NYC White Lights Glitter, Maybelline Color Show Porcelain Party, Sinful Colors Time Off and LA Colors Art Deco Silver Glitter.

 To see other gorgeous MSMD manis follow the link!!

2 thoughts on “MSMD Monday French Design

Leave a Reply

