Fruit Salad!

I had so much fun doing this mani!! My daughter helped me decide on the design!

I used so many colors I am not going to list them all in the blog post, but I will tag them all!

I knew I wanted to use some fimo, but not on all my nails… I liked the idea of a strawberry and my dearest darling daughter thought of the kiwi and polka-dots!!

I tried to pick colors for the dots that reflected the fruit salad theme! My picture doesn’t show it exactly but I used red for berries, 2 shades of green for honeydew and kiwi, purple for grapes, a peachy color for the cantaloupe, yellow for bananas and pineapple!!!

♥A

4 thoughts on “Fruit Salad!

Leave a Reply

