MSMD Glitter Along The Dotted Line

It’s Monkey See Monkey Do Monday!!!

I found my mani at Nail Polish Wars Blog.

I’m not ecstatic about the way mine turned out. It doesn’t look bad, but it doesn’t look as great as hers did either! 😦

I used China Glaze Shower Together ( no matter how often I use this color, it never gets old!!) Revlon Royal and Kiss Nail Art Silver Glitter!!
My daughter’s homecoming was this weekend!! I didn’t want to clog my blog with her pictures, but I did upload one to my Facebook Page… if you’re interested click on over and take a look at my little beauty!! 🙂
♥A
To see other beautiful MSMD Manis today click the link below!

2 thoughts on “MSMD Glitter Along The Dotted Line

Leave a Reply

